We would like to congratulate all the winners and finishers of Kantipur Marathon.
You have completed one of the prestigious athletic event of Nepal.
Results from previous races can be found here.

2073 Results

Men: Hari Kumar Rimal
Women: Kanchi Maya Koju

Men: Bhupendra Batala
Women: Santoshi Shrestha

Men: Ram Bahadur Tamang
Women: Lali Tamang

2072 Results

2071 Results

2070 Results

Men: Gopi Chandra Parki
Women: Reshu Basnet

Men: Hari Kumar Rimal
Women: Bishwarupa Budha

Men: Anish Thapa Magar
Women: Kanchi Maya Koju

2069 Results

2068 Results

2067 Results

Men: Kalyan Bania
Women: Kanchi Maya Koju

Men: Hari Humar Rimal
Women: Brinda Shrestha

Men: Arjun Basnet
Women: Kanchi Maya Koju

Winners of Half-Marathon from 2011- 2015 at a glance